Timely Translation

Fast Turnaround Translation Services

Testimonials

Welcome to the better languages testimonials page – please find below some of our customers comments about our translation services:

Hello Bea. Thank you very much for the extreme swift and professional turn around. This is greatly appreciated and I will look to contact you in the future for further translations.

Written by: Victor Kalbskopf
Date published: 1st Feb 2016
5.0 / 5.0 stars
 

Victor Kalbskopf  | t-licious GmbH

Thank you very much for the fast and excellent service you provide it is much appreciated!

Written by: Ellise Turney
Date published: 6th May 2015
5.0 / 5.0 stars

Ellise Turney | River East Supplies Ltd.

My 7th year with Betterlanguages; they are one of my most favourite companies to work with. Professional with a human face and great respect for the translator. written by: Emilia Prekate-Kyminas 5th January 2014 5.0 / 5.0 stars

Emilia Prekate-Kyminas | Greek Translator

Thank you and your translators for the work you have done for this project and for the excellent customer service you have provided.
Written by: Angela Brown
Better Languages
Date published: 23/07/2013

Angela Brown | Nottingham Trent University

I have to say that was a very impressive turnaround! Thank you so much.
Written by: Cheryl Seek
Date published: 22nd May 2013
5.0 / 5.0 stars

Cheryl Seek | QATC Ltd.

Thanks for this Nicole. All very efficient. We will come back to you when we next need anything.
Written by: Kate Willis
Date published: 04/30/2013
4.5 / 5.0 stars

Kate Willis | Sharpham Park

Great work, very happy, we’ll be doing a lot more business with you.
Written by: Jonathan Davies
Date published: 03/22/2013
5.0 / 5.0 stars

Jonathan Davies | Cambrian Pet Foods ltd.

We are very satisfied with the translation and received positive feedback from our customers! It has increased our foreign traffic to the website dramatically.

Written by: Stephen Degriorgio
Date published: 2nd January 2013
4.8 / 5.0 stars

Stephen Degriorgio | The King Charles Hotel

Thank you Bea for a reliable and fast service!
Written by: Judith Fitton
Date published: 12/10/2012
4.5 / 5.0 stars

Judith Fitton | IJP DESIGN

Thanks for these, they look excellent!! I’m sure we’ll come back to you next time we need translation.
Written by: Jodie Cordery
Date published: 01/08/2013
4.5 / 5.0 stars

Jodie Cordery | Labelon Sales Ltd.

We urgently needed 1001 translations for the 9 languages when we launched around July / August last year. And I must say, swift accurate service was much appreciated from yourselves, especially with the complexity of the project, it was just what we needed. So thank you.
Written by: Hayley Solomon
Date published: 01/08/2013
5.0 / 5.0 stars

Hayley Solomon | Avery Dennison

We were very impressed with the quick turnaround of our translation, and will be coming back to you with any more leaflets that we need translating.
Written by: Nikki Peskett
Date published: 02/14/2013
4.8 / 5.0 stars

Nikki Peskett | Host Systems Ltd.

Thank you for the Italian to English translation of the EBW Psychometric Test, especially as you completed it so quickly. Our Italian distributors were very pleased with your work. The extra comments you made about the translation showed the attention to detail you had taken when carrying out the work for us. It gave us real faith in your work and made sure we had a very open conversation with our clients about the level of detail that was needed when carrying out work of this nature.
Written by: Stephen Walker
Date published: 01/23/2013
5.0 / 5.0 stars

Stephen Walker | Brentfield Consultancy Ltd

Big thank you to everyone in getting this done for us, really impressed and will certainly recommend your company and use you again next time we need translations done.
Written by: Amanda Brennan
Date published: 14th February 2013
5.0 / 5.0 stars

Amanda Brennan | S.K. Signs & Labels Ltd

I highly recommended the translation services provided by Mike Hunter at Better Languages. Since using them at the beginning of 2011, Better Languages have provided us with a consistent professional service. Their strong attention to detail and meeting of strict deadlines has impressed me greatly and they also provide a strong after-care service.

Written by: Derihon Coquard
Date published: 9th May 2011
5.0 / 5.0 stars
 

Derihon Coquard | Debenhams

Very reliable, you’re always there for us, and you’re fast!
Written by: Julie Haslam
Date published: Dec 4th 2007
5.0 / 5.0 stars

Julie Haslam | Paxar UK

Thanks for these, they look excellent!! I’m sure we’ll come back to you next time we need translation.
Written by: Howard Jones
Date published: 14th July 2006
4.5 / 5.0 stars

Howard Jones | BCS PR Ltd